CONTACT US

CODA:
 
Address: 10/F, ZIYU Office Building, No.55 Zengguang Road, Haidian District, Beijing, 100048, P.R. China
Tel:     +86-10-88512982          Fax:   +86-10-63259012
Contact person:
Lijun Li (Ms.)  Mob: +86-18735081501  Email: ljli@codafair.org
 



The Organizing Committee of COIFAIR:
 
Address: Room 701, Building 2, Jianwai SOHO East, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100048, P.R. China
Tel:     +86-10-65020520           Fax:   +86-10-65020689

Contact person for:
Chinese enterprises
Tao Dang (Mr.)      Mob: +86-13911606823     Email: tdang@codafair.org
Meng Wang (Mr.)   Mob: +86-15010711367     Email: mwang@codafair.org
 
Asian countries:
Chris Yang (Ms.)     Mob:+86-15624982134     Email: lyang@codafair.org
 
American countries:
Vina Zhao (Ms.)     Mob: +86-18911377141      Email: wnzhao@codafair.org
 
European countries:
Sherry Zhang (Ms.)   Mob: +86-13521708500      Email: jhzhang@codafair.org
 
African countries:
Sam Qiu (Mr.)       Mob: +86-18533617839      Email: fqiu@codafair.org
 
Russian language area:
Sam Qiu (Mr.)       Mob: +86-18533617839      Email: fqiu@codafair.org
Meng Wang (Mr.)    Mob: +86-15010711367      Email: mwang@codafair.org
 
Media Cooperation:
Betty Yang (Ms.)     Mob: +86-15200864705      Email: yyang@codafair.org